skip to Main Content

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag
8.30 – 12.00 und 12.30 – 16.00 Uhr
Freitag
8.30 – 12.00 und 12.30 – 15.00 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Christian Jungbluth
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-11
christian.jungbluth@sawdruck.de

Druckplanung

Jens Katzmarzik
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-14
jens.katzmarzik@sawdruck.de

Druckplanung

Sandro Lupberger
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-12
sandro.lupberger@sawdruck.de

CTP-Anlage

Peter Wortelkamp
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-23
peter.wortelkamp@sawdruck.de

Mediengestalterin

Annette Klarmann
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-15
annette.klarmann@sawdruck.de

Daniela Schwiese
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-35
daniela.schwiese@sawdruck.de

Pia Rauber
Tel. 0761 – 51 45 7-15

Allgemeine Anfragen

Richten Sie bitte an folgende E-Mail:

sandro.lupberger@sawdruck.de

Back To Top
×Close search
Suche